Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Felix Rosen

felix.rosen@ipzv-bayern.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christoph Janz

christoph.janz@ipzv-bayern.de
Schatzmeister

Tobias Buchwieser

finanzen@ipzv-bayern.de

Schriftführer/in

Renate Rampf

schrift@ipzv-bayern.de
Ressortleiter/in Sport

Anja Huber

sport@ipzv-bayern.de

Ressortleiter/in Jugend

Susi Dedecek

jugend@ipzv-bayern.de

Ressortleiter/in Zucht

Barbara Lukas

zucht@ipzv-bayern.de
Ressortleiter/in Freizeit

Anna Müller
freizeit@ipzv-bayern.de
IT & Medien

Michaela Münch

oeffentlichkeit@ipzv-bayern.de
Beauftragte für Ausbildung

Irene Reber
ausbildung@ipzv-bayern.de

Beauftragte für Richten

Katja Knop
richten@ipzv-bayern.de